Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Busey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Busey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Pennington

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful with all my needs and had outstanding service I will definitely recommend them for all insurance needs"

Anthony Gannon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff ."

Mary Lacy

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency! Sam called me to let me know that I had put an additional number in my odometer reading, which increased my premium. She caught the mistake and easily corrected it! Very communicative staff and great rates! Thanks for all your help over the past five years!"

James Colwell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Office! Sarah is so helpful and will do anything to help you. Always follows up on calls to keep you informed. I would give 10 stars if possible."

Johnny Jones

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the wonderful service!"

David Garcia-Ledford

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service in town for all of your insurance needs!"

Tondra Fuller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Michael Busey State Farm since 2017 and they have always have done a exceptional job. Sam is awesome we had a incident at my shop that had my back up against the wall, and I called Sam and she was my angel that reassured me and took care of everything and got the ball rolling. Sam is the MVP she needs employee of the Year..!!"

Love Of Truth

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like them. The girl who answers the phone, Katelyn is really nice and.helped me get a better plan at a lower rate than online. They have great prices. -Alyssa B."

Thomas Beil

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic relationship-focused State Farm branch! Switched from USAA and never looked back! Katelyn Partin is outstanding in every way as she goes above and beyond to support her customers. She sold us on State Farm many years ago and helped us understand the services State Farm offered and what fit our family best. Katelyn is responsive and knowledgeable and prides herself on building lasting relationships where her clients are not simply a name or number, but a friend and “neighbor” just as State Farm markets. We wouldn’t go anywhere else or use anyone else!"

Mekenna Sanders

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really great with me helped me lower my car insurance 70 a month this will thr only place I go to from now on"

Paula Brand

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Busby State Farm Insurance Agency staff is awesome. They are always going beyond my expectation."

Benjamin Hunt

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professionalism and quality of service. Mr. Busey has always taken the time to sit down, discuss any questions and issues that arise, and generally make me feel welcome. I've been with this agent for years, and cannot imagine going elsewhere."

Delroy Ricketts

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michel busey insurance has been wonderful.They know what they are doing, their agents are very courteous very knowledgable and helpful. Heather And Caitlyn are two remarkable agents that are always willing to take time out and help you And what more do you need in an agent."

Jermaine Bellanfant

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn Partin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting me setup with a great life insurance policy. Anytime I have any other insurance needs she will be receiving my business!!! Thanks"

Patsy Ashley

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and honest insurance company!"

Pam Turner

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 9 yrs. They have always been very supportive and helped me understand my policies and changes. They respond quickly to changes to my policy and always make me feel like I am part of a family. They showed up very quickly a few ago when my car was involved in an accident. I also can't beat the rates that they offer. Don't think I will ever leave this company."

Kaneisha Jordan

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Literal embodiment of a good neighbor!"

Ronald Cochrane

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been on the earth for 50 years and this is the best insurance agent I've ever had in my life. I have a teenage son that has made a few mistakes and State Farm did not take advantage. My agent was on time and he has some of the best office staff that you could ask for. They give you the full value for your damages they do not do the reductive scale. Just a respectable company and Michael Busey he is an honorable agent. I'll look forward to having an ongoing relationship with State Farm for years to come because of this individual and his staff"

Jalisa Moore

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always friendly! Answers all your questions and concerns."

Jeff Carlton

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Michael and his team. Always responsive and helpful. I also appreciate how they give back to the community."

Jon Cole

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff are by far the best insurance agents I have ever had. I had policies across 4 or 5 companies for auto, home, life, business, etc. Michael compared my policies apples to apples and saved me a ton of money and consolidated all my policies to one company. Always available to talk if you have a question and his staff, Heather and Thomas are top notch!! Highly recommended!!"

BGG Farm

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael and his Team have always been amazing! Not only does he carry some of my personal policies, he takes care of my clients and home buyers that I refer to him as well. In addition to his expertise in his field, I was also privileged to serve in the United States Marines with Michael. I highly recommend him and his Team! -Jonathan Dodson, Parks Realty"

timothy moore

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael is a great agent, very knowledgeable about his craft. Help us save money and get better coverage. Would highly recommend talking to him about your insurance needs. There is no one i would trust with my insurance needs"

David Dumm

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks that put honesty, integrity before all else. They serve their clients and their community well."

Nick Salisbury

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and willing to take time to personally meet with his customers"