Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Howell

Steven Howell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Howell
"These guys are absolutely AMAZING! Anytime I have a question or have an issue, they address my needs swiftly. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Victor Garcia

Victor Garcia

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Garcia
"Everyone on the Busey team is awesome. They always are so friendly on the phone and in person. You are always greeted with a smile. Everyone is so helpful and they get things done very quickly. It is such a pleasure to speak with everyone on this team. They never let you down."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"Michael Busey and the entire State Farm team are amazing, I have been a long term customer with State Farm across numerous states, and this office and team are the best I have worked with! If you are in need of State Farm services, look no further than Michael Busey and his amazing team!"
Profile photo of JSA

JSA

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JSA
"Working with the team at Michael Busey State Farm has been amazing! Robin has been great to work with, she answered all my questions on my auto insurance, and helped me quickly switch over my coverage from one state to here in Tennessee with ease. I am grateful to have found a reliable team here in Murfreesboro!"
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Smith
"Great people to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ojeda

Teresa Ojeda

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ojeda
"Michael Busey State Farm is a wonderful team of professionals who are actively looking to help individuals, families, and business owners. Brenda Johnson with the agency is fantastic! She is kind and wonderfully informative. You can't go wrong working with anyone from Michael Busey State Farm."
Profile photo of Anna Smotherman

Anna Smotherman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Smotherman
"We have loved working with Michael’s team- not only for our personal insurance, but also as we navigated opening a mobile business! They have been quick to answer questions and respond to any requests. They check in on us regularly, and I love knowing that I could walk in to the office and be greeted by familiar faces! Thanks friends!"
Profile photo of Dana J. Smith

Dana J. Smith

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana J. Smith
"Michael Busey State Farm is the agency to visit for all your personal and business insurance needs. If you are a business owner I highly recommend Michael Busey and his team at Michael Busey State Farm. This is a veteran owned business."
Profile photo of Ashli Shockley

Ashli Shockley

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Shockley
"Saige is the absolute best and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hart

Jennifer Hart

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hart
"I never have to worry if the families I refer will be cared for in their time of need. Michael Busey and his staff care for their customers as they would their own family."
Profile photo of Paige Zochert

Paige Zochert

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Zochert
"Katelyn P is awesome!! Very kind, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thanks Katelyn!"
Profile photo of Joel

Joel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel
"Hi staff is amazing and always very nice. Cyindal Weems is fantastic. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Delroy Ricketts

Delroy Ricketts

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delroy Ricketts
"Michel busey insurance has been wonderful.They know what they are doing, their agents are very courteous very knowledgable and helpful. Heather And Caitlyn are two remarkable agents that are always willing to take time out and help you And what more do you need in an agent."
Profile photo of Racheal Bollmeyer

Racheal Bollmeyer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Bollmeyer
"The team at Michael Busy State Farm is Unmatched! They care about their clients and community! Always professional,knowledgeable and Friendly!"
Profile photo of Michael ONeal

Michael ONeal

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael ONeal
"Great service, communication, and attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Kristina Becerra

Kristina Becerra

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Becerra
"Michael Busey and his team are the best around! They know exactly how to help the individual customer. Brenda is wonderful and a great resource"
Profile photo of Christina Baker

Christina Baker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Baker
"Thank you so much to Robin and her staff for setting me up with auto insurance and home insurance. I have a Hyundai and it is so hard to get insurance right now. I got the best numbers through them I have ever had in years. THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Profile photo of Lyschel Edwards

Lyschel Edwards

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyschel Edwards
"Michael is an excellent agent and community leader with great integrity!"
Profile photo of Jaime Bartsch

Jaime Bartsch

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bartsch
"The staff here is amazing! Always super friendly and they do great things for our Boro Community which is a win in my book! Keep up the good work Busey team! ❤️"
Profile photo of Whitney Dixon

Whitney Dixon

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Dixon
"I highly recommend Michael Busey for all of your insurance needs. I've had a policy with him for 3 years now and haven't had any issues. Also, ANY time I've emailed or called, he gets back to me quickly! He always answers any questions and reassures me that everything is taken care of. I will continue working with Michael in the future!"
Profile photo of Jorge

Jorge

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge
"Excellent serviced y attentions"
Profile photo of Andrea Trammell

Andrea Trammell

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Trammell
"Always Willing and Ready To Help!"
Profile photo of Kristi Moore

Kristi Moore

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Moore
"They work really hard to help keep your insurance rate the best possible."
Profile photo of Sydnee Taylor

Sydnee Taylor

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Taylor
"Michael and staff is the best to work with!"
Profile photo of FountLife Enterprises

FountLife Enterprises

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FountLife Enterprises
"Fast and reliable service!"