Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Busey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Busey

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Jones

Johnny Jones

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of David Garcia-Ledford

David Garcia-Ledford

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service in town for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tondra Fuller

Tondra Fuller

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Love Of Truth

Love Of Truth

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like them. The girl who answers the phone, Katelyn is really nice and.helped me get a better plan at a lower rate than online. They have great prices. -Alyssa B."
Profile photo of Mekenna Sanders

Mekenna Sanders

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were really great with me helped me lower my car insurance 70 a month this will thr only place I go to from now on"
Profile photo of Paula Brand

Paula Brand

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Busby State Farm Insurance Agency staff is awesome. They are always going beyond my expectation."
Profile photo of Benjamin Hunt

Benjamin Hunt

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professionalism and quality of service. Mr. Busey has always taken the time to sit down, discuss any questions and issues that arise, and generally make me feel welcome. I've been with this agent for years, and cannot imagine going elsewhere."
Profile photo of Delroy Ricketts

Delroy Ricketts

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jermaine Bellanfant

Jermaine Bellanfant

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katelyn Partin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting me setup with a great life insurance policy. Anytime I have any other insurance needs she will be receiving my business!!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Patsy Ashley

Patsy Ashley

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and honest insurance company!"
Profile photo of Pam Turner

Pam Turner

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kaneisha Jordan

Kaneisha Jordan

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Literal embodiment of a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Jalisa Moore

Jalisa Moore

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always friendly! Answers all your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Jeff Carlton

Jeff Carlton

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Michael and his team. Always responsive and helpful. I also appreciate how they give back to the community."
Profile photo of Jon Cole

Jon Cole

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BGG Farm

BGG Farm

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of timothy moore

timothy moore

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael is a great agent, very knowledgeable about his craft. Help us save money and get better coverage. Would highly recommend talking to him about your insurance needs. There is no one i would trust with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of David Dumm

David Dumm

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks that put honesty, integrity before all else. They serve their clients and their community well."
Profile photo of Nick Salisbury

Nick Salisbury

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and willing to take time to personally meet with his customers"
Profile photo of Andrew Leipzig

Andrew Leipzig

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Benjamin Thomas

Benjamin Thomas

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael is great to work with! He truly has a passion for helping others! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kellie Rowland

Kellie Rowland

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael is a top notch agent. He helped me with my home and farm insurance--getting me much better coverage for practically the same cost! Excellent service from everyone at his office, and always just a phone call away! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brett Duvall

Brett Duvall

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"The ladies & Michael have been taking care of all my business & personal insurance needs for a year now since I moved down to Murfreesboro & they are always available to help & answer any questions I have. Go see them!"